Home > About Us > Our Executive

These are elected officials who govern our association. They are voted in by a simple majority and serve for a two-year term.

Our Executive Team includes:

  • President – Stella Kisob Knowles
  • Co-President – Stella Ngwafor
  • Secretary – Pamela Njawe
  • Co-Secretary – Montio Morgan & Pam Fusi
  • Treasurer – Jessie Fonso
  • Co-Treasurer – Mane Abanda
  • Social Secretary – Jacinta Ngu
  • Co-Social Secretary – Prisilia Mbuy Jifon

Every motion submitted to a meeting must be seconded and will be decided by a show of hands.